Home Page           Gig List           News           Biography          CD           Reviews         

Photographs          Links          Mailing List          Guestbook          Contact Me         

CD CoverDebut CD "Eyes Wide Open" now available online. Click Here to buy it.

Click Here to view the Greentrax Press Notice for the album.

Guest Musicians

Ed Boyd (Flook) - Guitar

Mark Maguire (Deaf Shepherd) - Bodhran

Phil Cunningham - Piano, Cittern, Whistles

Click on the speaker next to the track names for a sample clip of that track.

Track Listing

1. Philly Boy (Harriet Bartlett) / Charlie's Jig (Harriet Bartlett) / Crabbit Shona (Angus Grant)

2. Crazy Man Michael (Richard Thompson and Dave Swarbrick)

3. Dick Gossip's / Jean's Reel (Bobby McLeod)

4. The Roses (Harriet Bartlett)

5. Culloden's Harvest (Alastair McDonald)

6. Eyes Wide Open / The Arrival of Katy Broom / The Arrival of Robin Todd (All Harriet Bartlett)

7. Leaving Stoer (Ivan Drever) / Reel Beatrice / Stomach Steinway Man (Ian Lowthian)

8. Some People Cry (Huw Williams)

9. Miss Hanoria McNamara of Ballybunion (Karen Tweed) / Robin's Waltz (Jon Swayne) / Archie the flying beast (Tolá Custy)

10. Ashokan Farewell (Jay Ungar)

11. Catharsis (Amy Cann) / Four Stroke Reel (Phil Cunningham) / Music for a found Harmonium (Simon Jeffes)

12. My Donald (Owen Hand)

Click Here to listen to interview with Chris Eldon Lee on BBC Radio Shropshire - 02/08/04